How do I delete an account?

You can delete an account from your dashboard:

  1. Tap Preferences at the bottom right of your screen.
  2. Tap Manage accounts.
  3. Tap Delete next to the account you wish to delete and confirm your action.

If you don’t have a dashboard, create one by tapping the round icon in the lower left corner of your app’s home screen.

Last edited on November 13, 2015

Was this helpful? yes